Noise Appeal Records


Categories: , ,

Reflector – 15 (4×7“ Box)

20,00 incl. MwSt

Reflectors’ 15th anniversary release. Featuring tons of guests like Bernd Heinrauch, Lea Sonnek (Hella Comet), Michi Posch (Posch Band), Raumschiff Engelmayr (bulbul, broken.heart.collector,…), Maja Osojnik (broken.heart.collector, …), Maggo Bug (Bug), Slobodan Kajkut (The Striggles), ddkern, Martin Plass (The Striggles), Dominik Uhl (Noise Appeal Records), Robert Lepenik (The Striggles) and more.

20,00 incl. MwSt
Includes 20% MwSt.
Delivery Time: ca. 2-3 workdays